Timetable of Meetings

Annual General Meeting

2019

Sat 6 Apr 2019 at 10:30 am

The Moat House Hotel
Etruria Hall
Festival Way
Stoke on Trent
Staffs
ST1 5BQ

Members' Open Forum

Sun 7 Apr 2019 at 11:00 am

The Moat House Hotel
Etruria Hall
Festival Way
Stoke on Trent
Staffs
ST1 5BQ

Sat 29 Jun 2019 at 11:00 am

Venue to be advised as soon as possible - please note the date in your diary.

Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 11:00 am

Venue will be in the area of the Conference to be held in 2021 - currently yet to be decided. Please
note the date in your diary.

2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020 at 11:00 am

Twin Oaks Hotel
Church Lane
Palterton
Chesterfield
S44 6UZ

Officers Meeting

2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019 at 4:00 pm

The Moat House Hotel
Etruria Hall
Festival Way
Stoke on Trent
Staffs
ST1 5BQ

Sun 7 Apr 2019 at 1:00 pm

The Moat House Hotel
Etruria Hall
Festival Way
Stoke on Trent
Staffs
ST1 5BQ

Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 11:00 am

Twin Oaks Hotel
Church Lane
Palterton
Chesterfield
S44 6UZ

Tue 10 Sep 2019 at 11:00 am

Twin Oaks Hotel
Church Lane
Palterton
Chesterfield
S44 6UZ

Tue 12 Nov 2019 at 11:00 am

Twin Oaks Hotel
Church Lane
Palterton
Chesterfield
S44 6UZ

2020

Tue 14 Jan 2020 at 11:00 am

Twin Oaks Hotel
Church Lane
Palterton
Chesterfield
S44 6UZ

Back to top


National Association of Choirs